HoRR Officers

Mrs. Pauline Churcher Thames RC President and Assistant Secretary
Ben Helm* London RC Chairman and Chief Umpire
Phelan Hill London RC Hon. Secretary
Zoë Davies* Tideway Scullers School Hon. Treasurer and Competitors’ Voice
Michael Baldwin London RC Hon. Assistant Treasurer
Jeremy Hudson* London RC Chief Marshal
Ciarán Hayes* London RC Deputy Chief Marshal
Dr. Jerry Mitchell* United Hospitals BC Safety Officer
Ted Bates Molesey BC Chief Timekeeper
John Varian Thames RC Timing and Communications
Dr. Shona Love Vesta RC Medical Officer
Sheena Cassidy Thames RC Welfare Officer and Online media
Rachel Spruce Guildford RC Launches Co-ordinator and Online media
James Felt Thames RC Press Officer

* Members of Race Committee